Upcoming Events

Finely Tuned Revenue Machine: Sales and Marketing Alignment Summit

June 19 2019 | Webinar

E-Commerce Content ROI

 

Speaker at INBOUND 2019

Sep 3 - Sep 6 2019 | BOSTON, MA

Building a Content Feedback Loop with Analytics to Maximize On-site Lead Generation

 

Google Analytics for Small Business (Intermediate level)

City Business Library

4 July 2019

10 am - 12.30 pm

 

Google Analytics for Small Business (Beginner Level)

City Business Library

20 September 2019

10 am - 12.30 pm

 

Google Analytics for Small Business (Intermediate level)

City Business Library

11 October 2019

10 am - 12.30 pm

claricelin-facebook-preview
Events-London-City-Business-Library
Events-Vivid-Talks-London
Events-London-Measurecamp
sharingsociallondon

Past Events

Our guest: Candyce Costa

Co-hosting Youtube live with Dr Ai Addyson-Zhang

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

28 March 2019, 9PM GMT | 5PM EST | 2PM PST

When influencer marketing goes wrong, it becomes fraud (and how to avoid it!) 

Hosted by @SharingSocialLondon

WeWork 70 Wilson Street

14 March 2019, 6.30 PM GMT

 

Replay here: How to use Analytics to Improve Your Social Media

6 March 2019, 5PM GMT | 12 noon EST

The CBA Show Episode 2

Rechannel Fear Into Strength With Ai Addyson-Zhang

Co-hosting Youtube live with Dr Ai Addyson-Zhang

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

28 February 2019, 9PM GMT | 4PM EST | 1PM PST

Create Your Own Path With Clarice Lin

Co-hosting Youtube live with Dr Ai Addyson-Zhang

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

31 January 2019, 9PM GMT | 4PM EST | 1PM PST

 

Google Analytics for Small Business (Beginner Level)

City Business Library

6 June 2019

10 am - 12.30 pm

 

Google Analytics for Small Business

31 January 2019, City Business Library

10:30 – 12:30 GMT

The Greatness of Google, Episode #23

Featured on 30 January 2019 - The Human Conversation Podcast

Hosted by dragon slayer, sales coach, Jules White

Listen to it on Soundcloud, Apple PodcastSpotify

 

LinkedIn in 2019

8 January 2019, #SocialROI Twitter Chat Hosted By Madalyn Sklar, presented by ManageFlitter

10PM GMT | 5PM EST

Here's a recap on Facebook and Twitter

 

How to 10x your Reach on LinkedIn and Grow your Engaged Community

20 November 2018, Digital Business Women

Branding and Trends to 2019

 

Panel Discussion – Inbound vs Outbound Marketing

The host of the panel discussion on inbound vs outbound marketing

3 October 2018, VIVID TALKS

 

Vivid-Talks-Clarice-Lin-WeWork-Moorgate-October-2018

8 tips to measure & improve the ROI of your website

In this 90-minute workshop, I teach you eight simple (and free!) tips and strategies on how to measure and improve the ROI of your website.

3 October 2018, London City Business Library

Details here.

Clarice-Lin-Vivid-Talks-WeWork-Moorgate-May-16-2018-Clarice-DSC_7660
How to grow google traffic from scratch 22 September 2018, MeasureCamp London  
Clarice-Lin-Vivid-Talks-WeWork-Aldgate-April-25-2018-by-Alex-Smutko-Jpg-0038

Vivid Talks Social hosted By Goldie Chan

A panel discussion about social media and content strategy and creation

14 June 2018, VIVID TALKS

Details here.

 

Clarice-Lin-Vivid-Talks-Social-June-2018

The five key content marketing goals and how you can measure them

12 June 2018, Sharing.Social.London

Check out my slides.

 

claricelin-facebook-preview

Why Your Voice Matters and How to Write Your Way To The Top

How to use numbers to gain followers, shares, and views to build up your digital brand

June 2018, Digital Business Women's Day

Details here.

 

clarice_lin_cover_photo_5

Are We Overpaying Them - Can We Become More Profitable?

17 March 2018, Measurecamp London

 

Clarice-Lin-Vivid-Talks-WeWork-Aldgate-April-25-2018-by-Alex-Smutko-Jpg-0047

When To Make The Leap From Employee To Business Owner

Podcast Interview

9 February 2018, Age Defying Careers

Details here.

 

ClariceLinDSC_8624

How to Win Friends and Influence People in 2018

31 January 2018, VIVID TALKS

Details here.

 

ClariceLinDSC_8583

How to 10X Your Reach on LinkedIn

5 December 2017, VIVID TALKS

Details here.

 

ClariceLinJpg-0062

Find A New Job, New Opportunities Or a Good Candidate

23 September 2017, Measurecamp London